July 14, 2019, 08:09 am

USDA Designates Three Connecticut Counties as Primary Natural Disaster Areas

 14-07-2019 8:09 AM

WASHINGTON, March 26, 2019 - Agriculture Secretary Sonny Perdue designated three Connecticut counties as primary natural disaster areas. Producers in Fairfield, Litchfield and New London counties who suffered losses caused by excessive rainfall that occurred from Aug.1, 2018, through...

Posted in:
USDA Connecticut
USDA Connecticut

This article was posted online by USDA Connecticut. Spot On Connecticut collects excepts of news articles from this news source and add these in the 'Connecticut Business'-category. For mor einformation about Spot On Connecticut, you can check the About Us-page.

This story was posted in the category: